BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! is an ongoing partnership between Paddle8, the leading contemporary online auction house, and The Little Black Gallery, curated by co-founder Ghislain Pascal, to promote queer and gay photography.

There have been five auctions to date:

BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! at The Hospital Club London
BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! AMSTERDAM at The Ravestijn Gallery

BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! COLOGNE / PRIDE at Galerie Biesenbach 

The next auction is BEST OF BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! from 6-19 March 2020, and the next exhibition at Vasli Souza in Oslo, Norway from 23-26 April 2020, followed by exhibitions in New York in June, and Berlin in July – further details to be announced.

We now have our own Boys! Boys! Boys! Storefront featuring highlights from the previous auctions – view now

The first Boys! Boys! Boys! book, with a foreword by David Furnish, was published in 2019 and now sold out, with all the profits donated to the Elton John AIDS Foundation.

The next Boys! Boys! Boys! book will be published in April 2020 by Mendo and teNeues.

The family of photographers past and present include:

AdeY (UK)
Ryker Allen (USA)
Alex Avgud (Russia)
Tom Bianchi (USA)
Domenico Cennamo (Italy)
David Charles Collins (Australia)
Lulu Delafalaise (France)
Othello De’Souza-Hartley (UK)
Alejo Dillor (Argentina)
Ivan Donadio (Italy)
Diogo Duarte (Portugal)
Thibault Gaëtan Dubroca (France)
Nicholas Efimtcev (Russia)
Eber Figueira (France)
Levi Foster (USA)
Stephane Gizard (France)
Anthony Goicolea (USA)
Greg Gorman (USA)
Phil Griffin (UK)
Alexandre Haefeli (Switzerland)
Babak Haghi (Iran)
Jerome Haffner (France)
Tim Hailand (USA)
Brice Hardelin (France)
Florian Hetz (Germany)
Iakovos (Greece)
Dmitry Komissarenko (Ukraine)
Richard Kranzin (Germany)
Zak Krevitt (USA)
Matt Lambert (USA)
Serge Le Hidalgo (Spain)
Paul McDonald (UK)
Slava Mogutin (Russia)
Manuel Moncayo (Mexico)
Lucas Murnaghan (Canada)
Aurélien Nobécourt-Arras (France)
Michael James O’Brien (USA)
Kevin Osepa (Curaçao)
Sebastian Perinotti (Argentina)
Laurence Philomene (Canada)
Spyros Rennt (Greece)
Brandon Rizzuto (USA)
Mauricio A. Rodriguez (Venezuela)
Xavier Samre (France)
Stuart Sandford (UK)
Ruben van Schalm (The Netherlands)
Sam Scott Schiavo (USA)
Luke Smithers (USA)
Michael Søndergaard (Denmark)
Joost Termeer (The Netherlands)
Birk Thomassen (Denmark)
Tyler Udall (Canada)
Ferry van der Nat (The Netherlands)
Luis Venegas (Spain)
Mariano Vivanco (Peru)
Gerardo Vizmanos (Spain)
Shen Wei (China)
Sarp Kerem Yavuz (Turkey)
Vlad Zorin (Russia)

Get the latest from The Little Black Gallery