BUY the new BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! magazine – out now

BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! is an online art platform, hosted by The Little Black Gallery and curated by co-founder Ghislain Pascal, to promote queer and gay photography.

There are now more than 65 photographers from 27 countries (including China, India, Iran, Poland, Russia and Turkey where gay rights are repressed and queer lives under constant threat).

Our new BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! site is now live at

There have been five BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! auctions to date and three exhibitions:

BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! at The Hospital Club London
BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! AMSTERDAM at The Ravestijn Gallery

BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! COLOGNE / PRIDE at Galerie Biesenbach 

The first BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! book, with a foreword by David Furnish, was published in 2019, now sold out, with all profits donated to the Elton John AIDS Foundation.

The new BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! book, edited by Ghislain Pascal, is out now published by teNeues | MENDO – with all royalties being donated to the Elton John AIDS Foundation.

The family of photographers past and present include:

Johnny Abbate (Italy)
AdeY (UK)
Ryker Allen (USA)
Peter Arnold (UK)
Alex Avgud (Russia)
Tom Bianchi (USA)
Domenico Cennamo (Italy)
David Charles Collins (Australia)
Lulu Delafalaise (France)
Othello De’Souza-Hartley (UK)
Alejo Dillor (Argentina)
Ivan Donadio (Italy)
Diogo Duarte (Portugal)
Thibault Gaëtan Dubroca (France)
Nicholas Efimtcev (Russia)
Eber Figueira (France)
Matthew Finley (USA)
Levi Foster (USA)
Andreas Fux (Germany)
Stephane Gizard (France)
Anthony Goicolea (USA)
Greg Gorman (USA)
Phil Griffin (UK)
Ashish Gupta (India)
Alexandre Haefeli (Switzerland)
Babak Haghi (Iran)
Jerome Haffner (France)
Tim Hailand (USA)
Brice Hardelin (France)
Florian Hetz (Germany)
Iakovos (Greece)
Raj Kamal (India)
Matheus Katayama (Brazil / Japan)
Dmitry Komissarenko (Ukraine)
Richard Kranzin (Germany)
Raj Kamal (India)
Matt Lambert (USA)
Serge Le Hidalgo (Spain)
Krzysztof Marchlak (Poland)
Paul McDonald (UK)
Slava Mogutin (Russia)
Manuel Moncayo (Mexico)
Lucas Murnaghan (Canada)
Aurélien Nobécourt-Arras (France)
Michael James O’Brien (USA)
Kevin Osepa (Curaçao)
Sebastian Perinotti (Argentina)
Laurence Philomene (Canada)
Spyros Rennt (Greece)
Roy Rietstap (The Netherlands)
Brandon Rizzuto (USA)
Mauricio A. Rodriguez (Venezuela)
Xavier Samre (France)
Stuart Sandford (UK)
Ruben van Schalm (The Netherlands)
Sam Scott Schiavo (USA)
Luke Smithers (USA)
Michael Søndergaard (Denmark)
Nikos Stamatopoulos (Greece)
Joost Termeer (The Netherlands)
Birk Thomassen (Denmark)
Tyler Udall (Canada)
Ferry van der Nat (The Netherlands)
Luis Venegas (Spain)
Mariano Vivanco (Peru)
Gerardo Vizmanos (Spain)
Sean Patrick Watters (USA)
Shen Wei (China)
Sarp Kerem Yavuz (Turkey)
Vlad Zorin (Russia)
The Skinny Type (UK)

Subscribe to our newsletter